top of page
love-yourself.png
love-yourself.png

Estime de soi pour leaders & managers
 

Duration: 1 day

Prerequisite: Self-esteem lv. 1 & 2

Understand the influence of self-esteem on team performance, measure this impact, and strengthen this esteem among employees using appropriate approaches that aim to prevent overinvestment while promoting professional and personal growth.

Level 3

GOALS

HOW

CONTENT ADDRESSED

At the end of this training, participants will have a structured and equipped approach to:

  • Understand and measure the impact of self-esteem on employee performance : Prepare leaders and managers to:

    • identify and explore the mechanisms by which their teams' self-esteem directly influences their productivity, motivation and engagement at work.

    • measure the implications of these states on team dynamics and organizational outcomes.

    • detect signs of low or defensive self-esteem

  • Develop effective support strategies :

    • provide participants with tools and techniques to actively encourage and support the development of self-esteem of their colleagues according to the specific level and needs.

    • Integrate learning, levers for skills development, promote to strengthen individual positive resources, adapt managerial approaches according to perceived self-esteem, prevent overinvestment and provide constructive and balanced feedback that promotes personal and professional growth .

Each training stage will be marked by:

  • contributions of theoretical knowledge

  • times for self-diagnosis and personal reflection,

  • group sharing and feedback times

  • exercises based on the reality experienced by each person

1. The impact of self-esteem on performance

  • Link between self-esteem and performance: Demonstration of the significant impact of self-esteem on the professional environment and on the performance and commitment of employees, and the need for leaders and managers to take into account this dimension in their management.

2. Identifying signs of low or defensive self-esteem

  • Recognize the Indicators of self-esteem to be strengthened:

  • Identify and analyze the signs and source of low or defensive self-esteem among employees and act proactively by providing appropriate support and intervention.

3. Strategies to support employee self-esteem

  • Skill developpement

    • Support and strengthening of skills: Implement a concrete and equipped strategy to encourage the development of key skills necessary for employees, through the acquisition of new skills or the strengthening of existing ones, thus allowing the development of positive self-esteem and more balanced.

  • Recognition of personal worth

    • Valorization of individual contributions: Techniques and tools to support and strengthen personal value to cultivate a feeling of well-being and personal satisfaction, encouraging success and thus promoting a positive work environment.

  • Adaptation of the managerial approach

    • Management adapted according to self-esteem: Adapt the management style according to the self-esteem of employees to encourage creativity and initiative and create an environment where everyone feels valued and encouraged to give their best. himself.

  • Prevention of overinvestment

    • Avoiding burnout: Strategies to identify and prevent overinvestment behaviors due to low self-esteem that can lead to burnout.

  • Constructive Feedback

    • Feedback conducive to development: Techniques for giving constructive and motivating feedback which will highlight and validate strong points and areas for improvement and thus contribute to strengthening the self-esteem of employees and contribute to individual efficiency/ collective.

4. Conclusion and personal action plan

  • Summary and commitment: Summary of the key points of the training and encouragement to develop a personalized action plan to put into practice the strategies learned in order to effectively support, over time, the self-esteem of employees.

AND AFTER...

  • Motivations, personalities and EI

  • The # Method for oneself or for others

  • My compass of life

  • Emotional intelligence

  • ...

bottom of page

top of page
aime-toi-toi-meme.png
aime-toi-toi-meme.png

Estime de soi pour leaders & managers
 

Durée: 1 jour

Prérequis: Estime de soi niv. 1 & 2

Comprendre l'influence de l'estime de soi sur les performances d'équipe, mesurer cet impact, et renforcer cette estime au sein des collaborateurs en utilisant des approches appropriées qui visent à prévenir la surinvestissement tout en favorisant la croissance professionnelle et personnelle.

Niveau 3

OBJECTIFS

COMMENT

CONTENUS ABORDÉS

​​A l’issue de cette formation, les participants disposeront d’une approche structurée et outillée pour :

  • Comprendre et mesurer l’impact de l’estime de soi sur la performance des collaborateurs : Préparer les leaders et les managers à :

    • identifier et explorer les mécanismes par lesquels l'estime de soi de leurs équipes influence directement leur productivité, leur motivation et leur engagement au travail.

    • mesurer les implications de ces états sur la dynamique de l'équipe et des résultats organisationnels.

    • détecter les signes d'une estime de soi faible ou défensive

  • Développer des stratégies de soutien efficaces :

    • fournir aux participants des outils et techniques pour encourager et soutenir activement le développement de l'estime de soi de leurs collaborateurs selon le niveau et les besoins spécifiques.

    • Intégrer les apprentissages, leviers pour le développement des compétences, valoriser pour renforcer les ressources positives individuelles, adapter les approches managériales en fonction de l'estime de soi perçue, prévenir le surinvestissement et fournir un feedback constructif et équilibré qui favorise la croissance personnelle et professionnelle.

Chaque étape de formation sera balisée par:

  • des apports de connaissances théoriques

  • des temps d’auto-diagnostic et de réflexion personnelle,

  • des temps de partage et de feedback en groupe

  • des exercices à partir de la réalité vécue par chacun

1. L’impact de l’estime de soi sur la performance

  • Lien entre estime de soi et performance : Démonstration de l’impact significatif de l’estime de soi sur l’environnement professionnel et sur la performance et l'engagement des collaborateurs, et de la nécessité pour les leaders et les managers de prendre en compte cette dimension dans leur management.

2. Identification des signes d'estime de soi faible ou défensive

  • Reconnaître les Indicateurs d'une estime de soi à renforcer :

  • Repérer et analyser les signes et la source d'une estime de soi faible ou défensive chez les collaborateurs et agir de manière proactive en offrant un soutien et une intervention appropriés.

 

3. Stratégies pour soutenir l'estime de soi des collaborateurs

  • Développement des compétences

    • Accompagnement et renforcement des compétences : Mettre en œuvre une stratégie concrète et outillée pour encourager le développement des compétences clé nécessaires aux collaborateurs, par l’acquisition de nouvelles compétences ou le renforcement de celles déjà existantes permettant ainsi le développement d’une estime de soi positive et plus équilibrée.

  • Reconnaissance de la valeur personnelle

    • Valorisation des contributions individuelles : Techniques et outils pour soutenir et renforcer la valeur personnelle pour ainsi cultiver un sentiment de bien-être et de satisfaction personnelle, encourageant les réussites et favorisant ainsi un environnement de travail positif.

  • Adaptation de l’approche managériale

    • Gestion adaptée selon l’estime de soi : Adapter le style de management en fonction de l'estime de soi des collaborateurs pour favoriser la créativité et la prise d'initiative et créer un environnement où chacun se sent valorisé et encouragé à donner le meilleur de lui-même.

  • Prévention du surinvestissement

    • Éviter le burnout : Stratégies pour identifier et prévenir les comportements de surinvestissement en raison d’une faible estime de soi pouvant mener au burnout.

  • Feedback Constructif

    • Feedback propice au développement : Techniques pour donner un feedback constructif et motivant qui va mettre en évidence et valider les points forts et les points d’amélioration et ainsi, contribuer à renforcer l'estime de soi des collaborateurs et concourir à l’efficacité individuelle/collective.

4. Conclusion et plan d’action personnel

  • Synthèse et engagement : Récapitulation des points clés de la formation et encouragement à l'élaboration d'un plan d'action personnalisé pour mettre en pratique les stratégies apprises afin de soutenir efficacement, dans le temps, l'estime de soi de ses collaborateurs.

ET APRÈS...

  • Motivations, personnalités et I.E.

  • La Méthode des # pour soi ou pour les autres

  • Ma boussole de vie

  • Intelligence émotionnelle

  • ...

bottom of page